Our Staff

Our Pastors

Lead Pastor | Tim Bollinger lead@sgatechurch.org

Teaching Pastor | John Kral teaching@sgatechurch.org

Associate Pastor | Craig Meyer adult@sgatechurch.org 

Worship Arts

Worship Leader | Christian McClain worship@sgatechurch.org

Technical Arts Coordinator | Kurt Perkins techarts@sgatechurch.org

Academy of the Arts Director | Julie Desrosiers arts@sgatechurch.org

Worship Arts Assistant | LouAnne Raffa worshipinfo@sgatechurch.org 

Kids

Kids’ Director | Stephanie Sheridan kids@sgatechurch.org

Nursery Coordinator | Kim Schultz nursery@sgatechurch.org

Kids’ Assistant | Heidi Pankiewicz kidsinfo@sgatechurch.org

Students

Student Director | Open Position

Student Assistant | Chris Szymkowicz studentinfo@sgatechurch.org 

Adult

Adult & Seniors | Pastor Craig Meyer adult@sgatechurch.org

Adult Assistant | Jennifer Price adultinfo@@sgatechurch.org

Guest Services Assistant | Jan Long guestservices@sgatechurch.org 

Care

Care Director | Wes Baldwin care@sgatechurch.org

Care Assistant | Joyce Ellies careinfo@sgatechurch.org 

Communication

Communication & Design Director | Lisa Jansen communication@sgatechurch.org

Graphic Designer | Dana Gladiuex graphics@sgatechurch.org

Video & Community Relations Coordinator | Jeff Heisner video@sgatechurch.org 

Administration

Business Administrator | Mark Thomas administration@sgatechurch.org

Director of Ministry Advancement | Jim Rickert missions@sgatechurch.org

Facility Manager | Greg Robinson facility@sgatechurch.org

Office Assistant | Kelly Veatch office@sgatechurch.org 

 

 

Comments are closed.